Skip to content ↓

Folville Junior School

Our Learning


Class teachers can be contacted by their email address below, during normal school hours or by Class Dojo.

      Year 3 Team (Mr Spurr) (Mrs Dosanjh) (Mrs Westoby) (Mr Pickering)

Year 4 Team ( Mrs Ballard) (Mr Perkins) (Mr Baughan) (Mr Hurst)

Year 5 Team (Ms Hunt) (Mr Patel) (Mr Hunter) (Mrs Turner)

Year 6 Team (Mrs Williams) (Miss D Tomlinson) (Mrs Batten) (Mr B Wells)

Senior Leadership team

Head teacher (Mr Wells)

Deputy Head teacher (Mrs Turner)

Business Manager (Miss Simpson)

Special needs (Mrs McGregor)

Safeguarding Team- for any safeguarding concerns.

Head teacher ( Mr Wells)

Deputy Head teacher (Mrs Turner)