Skip to content ↓

Folville Junior School

Term Dates

School term and holiday dates 2021/22

Autumn term 2021

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools open Wednesday 25 August 2021
Bank holiday Monday 30 August 2021
Schools close Friday 15 October 2021
Autumn half term Monday 18 October to Friday 22 October 2021
Schools open Monday 25 October 2021
Schools close Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas and new year holiday Monday 20 December 2021 to Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring term 2022

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools open Wednesday 5 January 2022
Schools close Friday 11 February 2022
Spring half term Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
Schools open Monday 21 February 2022
Schools close Friday 8 April 2022
Easter holidays Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer term 2022

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools open Monday 25 April 2022
Bank holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Schools close Friday 27 May 2022
Summer half term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
Bank holiday / Platinum Jubilee Thursday 2 and Friday 3 June 2022
Schools open Monday 6 June 2022
Schools close Friday 8 July 2022